400 Crossways Park Drive
Woodbury, NY 11797
Tel: 516-719-0111
Fax: 516-719-0199


Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Barry Boudin BBoudin@CharlesandBoudin.com
Andrew Charles ACharles@CharlesandBoudin.com
Michael Boudin MBoudin@CharlesandBoudin.com
Eric Weber EWeber@CharlesandBoudin.com
Alyssa Blick ABlick@CharlesandBoudin.com
Anne Miller AMiller@CharlesandBoudin.com
Mildred Rodriguez MRodriguez@CharlesandBoudin.com
Alyssa Peyser APeyser@CharlesandBoudin.com
Denise Jablonowski DJablonowski@CharlesandBoudin.com
Linda Creamer LCreamer@CharlesandBoudin.com
General Email BBoudin@CharlesandBoudin.com

Copyright 2004, CharlesandBoudin.com